Organization Structure

We’d like to thank all of our members who faithfully serve in leadership positions, including the Board of Directors, Activities Committee and District Attorney Staff. Your commitment is what helps the SAA thrive.

Board of Directors

Don Ulrich (’63) deu45@windstream.net
Kim M. Rowe (’70) kimr@ptd.net
Bob Bressler (’63) bbressler@ptd.net

Activities Committee

Kim Soper (’75) kim.soper@hotmail.com
Chris Pirie (’72) muttymink47@verizon.net
Terry Heintzelman (’78) theinz1@outlook.com
Charlie Benner (’58) ceben58@ptd.net
Patricia Morris (’71) mintopatty0patty@gmail.com
Steve Varias stmatiosv@yahoo.com
Shawn Felty (’89) sfelty@sireadvertising.com

District Advisory Staff

Superintendent – Dr. Chad Cohrs ccohrs@seal-pa.org
High School Principal – Brian Parise bparise@seal-pa.org
Assistant High School Principal – Paul Roman proman@seal-pa.org