2018 Slow Bike Race

Charlie Benner and Barb Hayes compete in the Slow Bike Race.

Pictured are the Selinsgrove Area High School Alumni Association 2018 Slow Bike Race Winners. Each of the “Slowest Winners” in each of the three age groups received a Prize of $100.00. (L to R) 18 & over Jeremy Soper, 12 & Under Kailee Eppley and Ages 13 – 17 Ryan Aument. The event was held on Saturday, June 9th, adjacent to the Selinsgrove Rotary Field with a total of 19 competitors vying to be the “slowest” of them all.